Denise's Den
Welcome to the den of Historical and Inspirational Romance Author, Denise Patrick
Come on in, curl up with a good book (hopefully one of mine), and stay awhile.
Friday, June 06, 2008
Come out and Chat!

Come out and chat with the authors of Sweeter Romantic Notions

TONIGHT (Mon, June 9)
8pm EST/7pm CST/6pm MST/5pm PST

http://nightowlromance.com/nightowlromance/indextwo.asp

Labels: ,

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Links to this post:
Create a Link
Contact Me
Email me at
denisepatrick @ gmail.com
(sans spaces, of course)